One comment

  1. From the Microsoft site:

    All legal residents of Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, UK who are 18 years of age or older will have the chance to win.

    Hmmm, guess we dutchies will have to pass on this one 🙁

    Wouter van Vugt

Comments are closed.